Most Shared


Fanatical Fan Photo Contest
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Submission       View Entries       Vote       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to the Fanatical Fan Contest!
 
Wings Etc The Body Quest Store Boones Saloon Brinkoetter Danville Area Community College McDonalds PrairieLand Sav Mor Pharmacy


How does it work?

Every Monday through Thursday, submit your Fanatical Fan photo.

How are winners selected?
Every Friday through Sunday, vote for your favorite Fanatical Fan photo. The photo with the most votes each week wins. 
On the final week of the contest, vote for your favorite weekly winner’s Fanatical Fan photo. The photo with the most votes wins the grand prize. 

Are there prizes?
Each weekly winner will receive a $100 gift card. All weekly winners will be eligible to win the grand prize, which includes a living room set from ‘This Is It Furniture’, a 50 inch LCD TV, and catering from Wings etc.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
Week 1 Mon, Sep 09 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Sep 12 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Sep 13 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Sep 15 2013 11:59 PM
Week 2 Mon, Sep 16 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Sep 19 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Sep 20 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Sep 22 2013 11:59 PM
Week 3 Mon, Sep 23 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Sep 26 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Sep 27 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Sep 29 2013 11:59 PM
Week 4 Mon, Sep 30 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 03 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 06 2013 11:59 PM
Week 5 Mon, Oct 07 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 10 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 13 2013 11:59 PM
Week 6 Mon, Oct 14 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 17 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Oct 18 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 20 2013 11:59 PM
Week 7 Mon, Oct 21 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 24 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Oct 25 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 27 2013 11:59 PM
Week 8 Mon, Oct 28 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 31 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Nov 01 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 03 2013 11:59 PM
Week 9 Mon, Nov 04 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Nov 07 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Nov 08 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 10 2013 11:59 PM
Week 10 Mon, Nov 11 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Nov 14 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Nov 15 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 17 2013 11:59 PM
Week 11 Mon, Nov 18 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Nov 21 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Nov 22 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 24 2013 11:59 PM
Week 12 Mon, Nov 25 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Nov 28 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Nov 29 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 01 2013 11:59 PM
Week 13 Mon, Dec 02 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Dec 05 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Dec 06 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 08 2013 11:59 PM
Week 14 Mon, Dec 09 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Dec 12 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Dec 13 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 15 2013 11:59 PM
Week 15 Mon, Dec 16 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Dec 19 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Dec 20 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 22 2013 11:59 PM
Week 16 Mon, Dec 23 2013 12:00 AM -
Thu, Dec 26 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Dec 27 2013 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 29 2013 11:59 PM
Grand Prize Voting Mon, Dec 30 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Dec 30 2013 12:01 AM
Mon, Dec 30 2013 9:00 AM -
Sun, Jan 05 2014 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Fanatical Fan Contest

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.